skip to main contentskip to navigation

User avatarnull Account

Meeting Dates

This list of tentative meeting dates for 2023 was established at the December 2022, Organizational Meeting. Dates for 2024 will be voted on at the December 2023 Organizational Meeting. Dates may be changed as necessary. Special meetings may also be scheduled as needed. Please check Agendas of Upcoming Meetings for the most up-to-date information.

Meetings take place in the Hope School District Boardroom at 3970 La Colina Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110 unless noted*.


Scheduled Regular Board Meetings

    
    Monday, January 9, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, February 6 at 6:00 p.m. (Board Retreat)
    Monday, February 13 at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, March 13, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, April 10, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, May 8, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, June 12, at 6:30 p.m. (Public Hearing - LCAP and Budget)
    Wednesday, June 14, at 12:00 p.m. - LCAP Approval 
    Monday, July 17, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, August 28, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, September 11, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, October 9, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, November 13, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, December 11, at 6:30 p.m.

* Note that depending on local public health orders and COVID-19 metrics, meetings may be offered in person and remotely, or only remotely. 


 

ADA Compliance Errors0

Hope Elementary School District

3970 LA COLINA RD

#14

SANTA BARBARA, CA 93110

(805) 687-7954
COMPLAINTS REGARDING DISCRIMINATION Public agencies, including school districts, may not discriminate against you on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin (including language), political affiliation, disability, marital status, age, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, or any other applicable bases. This means that these agencies must provide the same aid, benefits and services to all individuals and groups, except as authorized by federal or state law or the Governor's executive order. If you believe that you have been discriminated against, you may take one or all of the following actions: You may talk with the District Superintendent at (805) 682-2564 or in person at 3970 La Colina Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110. State the basis of the discrimination (for example, age, race, sex), the specific allegation (who, what, when) and the resolution you are seeking. You have 180 days from the date the alleged discrimination occurred to make a complaint or request an investigation. If the Superintendent fails to resolve your complaint to your satisfaction, you may request an investigation. The Board of Trustees will investigate the complaint and inform you of the outcome.
This website powered by SchoolBlocks