skip to main contentskip to schoolfeedskip to navigation

Meeting Dates

This list of tentative meeting dates for 2024 was established at the December 2023, Organizational Meeting. Dates for 2025 will be voted on at the December 2024 Organizational Meeting. Dates may be changed as necessary. Special meetings may also be scheduled as needed. Please check Agendas of Upcoming Meetings for the most up-to-date information.

Meetings take place in the Hope School District Boardroom at 3970 La Colina Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110 unless noted*.


Scheduled Regular Board Meetings

    
    Monday, January 8, at 6:30 p.m.* Meeting at Monte Vista
    Monday, February 12 at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, February 26 at 5:30 p.m. (Board Retreat)
    Monday, March 11, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, April 8, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, May 13, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, June 10, at 6:30 p.m. (Public Hearing - LCAP and Budget)
    Wednesday, June 12, at 9:00 a.m. - LCAP/Budget Approval 
    Monday, July 8, at 6:30 p.m. (NOTE:  4th Monday of the month)
    Monday, August 12, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, September 9, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, October 14, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, November 18, at 6:30 p.m. (NOTE: 3rd Monday due to Veteran's Day)
    Monday, December 9, at 6:30 p.m.



 

ADA Compliance Errors0
SchoolFeed is your center for News and Events

Hope Elementary School District

3970 LA COLINA RD

#14

SANTA BARBARA, CA 93110

(805) 687-7954
COMPLAINTS REGARDING DISCRIMINATION Public agencies, including school districts, may not discriminate against you on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin (including language), political affiliation, disability, marital status, age, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, or any other applicable bases. This means that these agencies must provide the same aid, benefits and services to all individuals and groups, except as authorized by federal or state law or the Governor's executive order. If you believe that you have been discriminated against, you may take one or all of the following actions: You may talk with the District Superintendent at (805) 682-2564 or in person at 3970 La Colina Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110. State the basis of the discrimination (for example, age, race, sex), the specific allegation (who, what, when) and the resolution you are seeking. You have 180 days from the date the alleged discrimination occurred to make a complaint or request an investigation. If the Superintendent fails to resolve your complaint to your satisfaction, you may request an investigation. The Board of Trustees will investigate the complaint and inform you of the outcome.
This website is powered by SchoolBlocks