skip to main contentskip to schoolfeed

User avatarnull Account

Meeting Dates

This list of tentative meeting dates for 2022 was established at the December 2021, Organizational Meeting. Dates for 2023 will be voted on at the December 2022 Organizational Meeting. Dates may be changed as necessary. Special meetings may also be scheduled as needed. Please check Agendas of Upcoming Meetings for the most up-to-date information.

Meetings take place in the Hope School District Boardroom at 3970 La Colina Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110 unless noted*.


Scheduled Regular Board Meetings

    
    Monday, January 10, at 6:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 8, at 5:30 - Board Retreat
    Tuesday, February 15 at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, March 14, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, April 11, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, May 9, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, May 23, at 5:30 - Board Retreat
    Monday, June 13, at 6:30 p.m. (Public Hearing - LCAP)
    Wednesday, June 15, at 12:00 p.m. - LCAP Approval 
    Monday, July 18, at 6:30 p.m. 
    Monday, August 29, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, September 12, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, October 10, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, November 14, at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, December 12, at 6:30 p.m.

* Note that depending on local public health orders and COVID-19 metrics, meetings may be offered in person and remotely, or only remotely. 


 

ADA Compliance Errors0

Hope Elementary School District

3970 LA COLINA RD

#14

SANTA BARBARA, CA 93110

(805) 687-7954
COMPLAINTS REGARDING DISCRIMINATION Public agencies, including school districts, may not discriminate against you on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin (including language), political affiliation, disability, marital status, age, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, or any other applicable bases. This means that these agencies must provide the same aid, benefits and services to all individuals and groups, except as authorized by federal or state law or the Governor's executive order. If you believe that you have been discriminated against, you may take one or all of the following actions: You may talk with the District Superintendent at (805) 682-2564 or in person at 3970 La Colina Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110. State the basis of the discrimination (for example, age, race, sex), the specific allegation (who, what, when) and the resolution you are seeking. You have 180 days from the date the alleged discrimination occurred to make a complaint or request an investigation. If the Superintendent fails to resolve your complaint to your satisfaction, you may request an investigation. The Board of Trustees will investigate the complaint and inform you of the outcome.
This website powered by SchoolBlocks