skip to main content

Meeting Dates

This list of tentative meeting dates for 2019 was established at the December 10, 2018, Organizational Meeting. Dates may be changed as necessary. Special meetings may also be scheduled as needed. Please check Agendas of Upcoming Meetings for the most up-to-date information.


Scheduled Regular Board Meetings

Monday, January 14 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 11 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 8 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 13 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 10 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 8 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 26 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 14 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 9 at 6:30 p.m.

** Note change from originally scheduled meeting date.

*** Note change in meeting location

Scheduled Special Board Meetings

Saturday, February 9th at 9:00 am; Board Governance Workshop - Hope Elementary School, Rm. 12.
Monday, June 17th at 5:00 p.m. in the Hope District Office

 

This list of tentative meeting dates for 2019 was established at the December 10, 2018, Organizational Meeting. Dates may be changed as necessary. Special meetings may also be scheduled as needed. Please check Agendas of Upcoming Meetings for the most up-to-date information.


Scheduled Regular Board Meetings

Monday, January 14 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 11 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 8 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 13 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 10 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 8 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 26 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 14 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 9 at 6:30 p.m.

** Note change from originally scheduled meeting date.

*** Note change in meeting location

Scheduled Special Board Meetings

Saturday, February 2 at 9:00 am; Board Governance Workshop
Monday, June 17th at 5:00 p.m. in the Hope District Office

 

ADA Compliance Errors 0