skip to main content

Meeting Dates

This list of tentative meeting dates for 2018 was established at the December 15, 2017, Organizational Meeting. Dates may be changed as necessary. Special meetings may also be scheduled as needed. Please check Agendas of Upcoming Meetings for the most up-to-date information.


Scheduled Regular Board Meetings

Monday, January 8 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, February 12 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, March 12 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, April 9 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, May 14 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope School Multipurpose Room***
Monday, June 11 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, July 9 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, August 27 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, September 17 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, October 8 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, November 5 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room
Monday, December 10 at 6:30 p.m. in the Hope District Board Room

** Note change from originally scheduled meeting date.

*** Note change in meeting location

Scheduled Special Board Meetings

Saturday, February 3 at 8:30 am in Room 12 at Hope School; Board Governance Workshop
Tuesday, June 12th at 12:00 p.m. in the Hope District Office

 

ADA Compliance Errors 0