skip to main content

Meeting Dates

3 months ago

This list of tentative meeting dates for 2020 was established at the December 2019, Organizational Meeting. Dates may be changed as necessary. Special meetings may also be scheduled as needed. Please check Agendas of Upcoming Meetings for the most up-to-date information.

Meetings take place in the Hope School District Boardroom at 3970 La Colina Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110 unless noted. 


Scheduled Regular Board Meetings

Monday, January 13 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 10 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 9 at 6:30 p.m. (Location:  Vieja Valley Multi Purpose Room) *
Monday, April 13 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 11 at 6:30 p.m. (Spring Town Hall & LCAP Input) (Location:  Hope School MPR)*
Monday, June 8 at 6:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, June 9 at 5:30 p.m. (LCAP and Budget Adoption)

Monday, July 13 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 24 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 14 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 12 at 6:30 p.m. (Fall Town Hall) (Location:  TBD)*
Monday, November 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 14 at 6:30 p.m. (Organizational Meeting)

* Note change in meeting location

Scheduled Special Board Meetings

Thursday, January 23rd at 6:00 pm; Board Governance Workshop - Boardroom

LCAP & Budget Adoption is June 9th at 5:30 p.m. in the Boardroom

 

Board Members

2 months ago

Trustee

Office

Term Expires

Phone Number/Email

Brian Johnson

Member

2020

 

bjohnson@hopeschooldistrict.org

Elizabeth O'Brien

President

2022

 

eobrien@hopeschooldistrict.org

Dan Cunnison

Member

2020

 

dcunnison@hopeschooldistrict.org

David Hall

Member

2022

 

dhall@hopeschooldistrict.org

Erik Vasquez

Clerk

2022

 

evasquez@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Comments for Trustees
Board Governance Calendar